Julja- I dont want you back

2011-04-26 @ 12:32:35 Allmänt | Kommentarer (0)

Nu orkar jag inte ha den här låten liggandes i datorn längre, jag blir som sagt aldrig nöjd med något jag gör. Skrev denna låt för nått år sen men har gjort om vissa grejer. Texten är vell inte den bästa, men den kommer rakt ut från mitt hjärta, till en speciell person.

Jag tänkte alltså lägga ut låten, trots dålig kvalite och väldigt dålig mixning, just för att jag (kan inte) mixa. Fattar noll av cubase funktioner.
Man hör tydligt på refrängen att ljudet inte är cleant. Är egentligen inte mogen för att lägga ut denna låt, men eftersom jag vet att jag inte kommer orka peta på den nå mer så bryr jag mig inte. Thats it. Nu åker den ut.


Texten finns nedanför att läsa.
Beat: Pappi
Text och melodi: Julja






I want to know where you were-- last night

I called you on the phone one, two three times

I heard you hanging with younger girls            

And when you touched them you made it worse

I want to know what you are doing in the evening

cause when im ask you - you always lying

 

I Dont want you back

I don’t want you back

I don’t want you back

I don’t want you back, i don’t want you back! 

Ohh yeaaah

 

When you sleep with your mate, you’re lying

When you work over time , you’re lie

I’m not that stupied as you-- think I am

I hope you feel as bad, as i did

I have things to do, so now im going!

You won the game, but who cares?

Try to call me babe- when you become a man.

I Dont want you back

I don’t want you back

I don’t want you back

I don’t want you back, i don’t want you back! 

Ohhhhhhhhhhhh

Yeyeeee

 

Have you kissed another girl tonight? – oh no no no

Have you slept with someone else then me? – oh no no no

Have you done this shit many times? – oh no no no

I do not want you back, anyway

 

I wanna know what you do, do, do, do , do

I wanna know, what you know, know, oh , no, no, no!

I dont want you back

I don’t want you back

I don’t want you back

I don’t want you back, i don’t want you back!

 

I wanna know what you do, do

I wanna know what you know, know

Oh no no NO!

Text och melodi: Julja


 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0